Recipient	Total Contribution
Senate President Don Harmon	\$10,500
Senate Republican Leader Dan McConchie	\$5,000
Senator Neil Anderson	\$750
Senator Omar Aquino	\$1,500
Senator Darren Bailey	\$250
Senator Jason Barickman	\$1,000
Senator Christopher Belt	\$500
Senator Terri Bryant	\$250
Senator Melinda Bush	\$2,000
Senator Cristina Castro	\$1,500
Senator Jacqui Collins	\$250
Senator John Connor	\$250
Senator Rachelle Crowe	\$250
Senator Bill Cunningham	\$2,500
Senator John Curran	\$250
Senator Donald Dewitte	\$1,000
Senator Laura Ellman	\$2,000
Senator Sara Feigenholtz	\$750
Senator Laura Fine	\$750
Senator Dale Fowler	\$500
Senator Ann Gillespie	\$250
Senator Suzy Glowiak Hilton	\$250
Senator Napoleon Harris III	\$500
Senator Michael Hastings	\$10,000
Senator Linda Holmes	\$1,250
Senator Mattie Hunter	\$1,500
Senator Adriane Johnson	\$500
Senator Emil Jones III	\$1,000
Senator Patrick Joyce	\$1,000
Senator David Koehler	\$1,000
Senator Steve Landek	\$250
Senator Kimberly Lightford	\$1,000
Senator Meg Loughran Cappel	\$250
Senator Robert Martwick	\$750
Senator Steve McClure	\$1,000
Senator Julie Morrison	\$1,000
Senator Tony Munoz	\$2,500
Senator Laura Murphy	\$1,500
Senator Robert Peters	\$750
Senator Sue Rezin	\$1,500
Senator Elgie Sims	\$1,500
Senator Steve Stadelman	\$250
Senator Win Stoller	\$250
Senator Dave Syverson	\$250

Senator Jil Tracy	\$250
Senator Doris Turner	\$500
Senator Sally Turner	\$250
Senator Patricia Van Pelt	\$1,000
Senator Karina Villa	\$750
Senator Celina Villanueva	\$750
Senator Ram Villivalam	\$1,500
Senator Craig Wilcox	\$1,000
House Speaker Emanuel "Chris" Welch	\$12,500
House Republican Leader Jim Durkin	\$5,000
Representative Carol Ammons	\$750
Representative Jaime Andrade	\$1,500
Representative Dagmara "Dee" Avelar	\$500
Representative Mark Batinick	\$250
Representative Tom Bennett	\$500
Representative Avery Bourne	\$250
Representative Dan Brady	\$1,000
Representative Kam Buckner	\$750
Representative Kelly Burke	\$750
Representative Tim Butler	\$1,000
Representative Jonathan Carroll	\$250
Representative Kelly Cassidy	\$250
Representative Deb Conroy	\$250
Representative Terra Costa Howard	\$500
Representative Fred Crespo	\$750
Representative Margaret Croke	\$250
Representative C.D. Davidsmeyer	\$500
Representative Will Davis	\$1,250
Representative Eva-Dina Delgado	\$2,000
Representative Anthony DeLuca	\$750
Representative Tom Demmer	\$500
Representative Daniel Didech	\$250
Representative Marcus Evans	\$1,500
Representative Mary Flowers	\$1,000
Representative LaShawn Ford	\$1,000
Representative Robyn Gabel	\$1,250
Representative Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz	\$250
Representative Edgar Gonzalez Jr.	\$500
Representative Jehan Gordon-Booth	\$2,000
Representative LaToya Greenwood	\$250
Representative Angelica Guerrero-Cuellar	\$500
Representative Will Guzzardi	\$250
Representative Jackie Haas	\$250
Representative Mike Halpin	\$250
Representative Norine Hammond	\$250
Representative Greg Harris	\$500
Representative Barbara Hernandez	\$500

Representative Lisa Hernandez	\$1,250
Representative Maura Hirschauer	\$500
Representative Jay Hoffman	\$2,000
Representative Frances Ann Hurley	\$1,000
Representative Thaddeus Jones	\$750
Representative Jeff Keicher	\$500
Representative Stephanie Kifowit	\$500
Representative Lindsey LaPointe	\$250
Representative Seth Lewis	\$250
Representative Camille Lilly	\$250
Representative Mark Luft	\$250
Representative Theresa Mah	\$750
Representative Natalie Manley	\$1,500
Representative Mike Marron	\$250
Representative Joyce Mason	\$250
Representative Rita Mayfield	
•	\$1,250
Representative Deanne Mazzochi	\$250
Representative Tony McCombie	\$250
Representative Martin McLaughlin	\$250
Representative Debbie Meyers-Martin	\$750
Representative Anna Moeller	\$250
Representative Marty Moylan	\$1,000
Representative Michelle Mussman	\$250
Representative Suzanne Ness	\$250
Representative Cyril Nichols	\$250
Representative Aaron Ortiz	\$750
Representative Tim Ozinga	\$250
Representative Steven Reick	\$250
Representative Robert Rita	\$1,000
Representative Lamont Robinson Jr.	\$1,000
Representative Sue Scherer	\$250
Representative Dave Severin	\$250
Representative Justin Slaughter	\$1,000
Representative Nick Smith	\$750
Representative Keith Sommer	\$250
Representative Joe Sosnowski	\$250
Representative Ryan Spain	\$500
Representative Anne Stava Murray	\$250
Representative Bradley Stephens	\$250
Representative Katie Stuart	\$250
Representative Curtis Tarver II	\$250
Representative Dan Ugaste	\$500
	\$500
Representative Dave Vella	
Representative Mark Walker	\$500 \$4.500
Representative Larry Walsh, Jr.	\$1,500
Representative Tom Weber	\$250
Representative David Welter	\$500

Danna and the Mannia Mant	\$500
Representative Maurice West II	\$500
Representative Keith Wheeler	\$1,750 \$1,000
Representative Ann Williams	\$1,000
Representative Omar Williams	
Representative Kathleen Willis	\$500
Representative Janet Yang Rohr	\$250
Representative Lance Yednock	\$500
Representative Sam Yingling	\$250
Illinois Senate Democratic Fund	\$3,000
Senate Republican Victory Fund	\$2,500
Democrats for the Illinois House	\$3,000
House Republican Majority	\$2,500
Downstate Democratic Caucus	\$1,500
City of Chicago Clerk Anna Valencia	\$1,500
City of Chicago Treasurer Melissa Conyears-Ervin	\$1,500
City of Chicago Alderman Daniel LaSpata	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Brian Hopkins	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Pat Dowell	\$1,500
City of Chicago Alderman Sophia King	\$1,500
City of Chicago Alderman Leslie Hairston	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Roderick Sawyer	\$1,250
City of Chicago Alderman Gregory Mitchell	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Michelle Harris	\$1,500
City of Chicago Alderman Anthony Beale	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Susan Sadlowski Garza	\$1,280
City of Chicago Alderman George Cardenas	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Raymond Lopez	\$1,500
City of Chicago Alderman Stephanie Coleman	\$500
City of Chicago Alderman David Moore	\$1,500
City of Chicago Alderman Derrick Curtis	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Matthew O'Shea	\$500
City of Chicago Alderman Howard Brookins, Jr.	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Michael Rodriguez	\$500
City of Chicago Alderman Michael Scott	\$500
City of Chicago Alderman Jason Ervin	\$1,500
City of Chicago Alderman Felix Cardona, Jr.	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Scott Waguespack	\$1,000
City of Chicago Ward Committeeman Iris Martinez	\$250
City of Chicago Alderman Gilbert Villegas	\$1,500
City of Chicago Alderman Emma Mitts	\$500
City of Chicago Alderman Nicholas Sposto	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Samantha Nugent	\$1,500
City of Chicago Alderman Andre Vasquez	\$1,500
City of Chicago Alderman Jim Gardiner	\$500
City of Chicago Alderman Debra Silverstein	\$500
City of Chicago Progessive Reform Caucus	\$500
z., z. z. z. zgodon na najada	ΨΘΟΟ

resident, Cook County Board Toni Preckwinkle	\$750
resident, MWRD Board Kari Steele	\$500
Commissioner, Cook County Board Kevin Morrison	\$250
cook County Democratic Party	\$3,000
layor, Waukegan Sam Cunningham	\$1,500
layor, Zion Billy McKinney	\$500
comptroller, State of Illinois Susana Mendoza	\$500

otal	\$196,030