Recipient	Total Contribution
Senate President Don Harmon	\$12,000
Senate Republican Leader Dan McConchie	\$7,500
Senator Neil Anderson	\$1,000
Senator Omar Aquino	\$1,500
Senator Jason Barickman	\$1,250
Senator Christopher Belt	\$1,000
Senator Terri Bryant	\$250
Senator Cristina Castro	\$2,000
Senator Bill Cunningham	\$3,500
Senator John Curran	\$1,000
Senator Donald Dewitte	\$1,250
Senator Laura Ellman	\$2,000
Senator Sara Feigenholtz	\$750
Senator Laura Fine	\$750
Senator Dale Fowler	\$500
Senator Ann Gillespie	\$500
·	\$250
Senator Suzy Glowiak Hilton	
Senator Napoleon Harris III	\$2,000
Senator Michael Hastings	\$2,500
Senator Linda Holmes	\$1,500
Senator Mattie Hunter	\$1,250
Senator Adriane Johnson	\$1,000
Senator Patrick Joyce	\$500
Senator David Koehler	\$1,000
Senator Kimberly Lightford	\$3,000
Senator Meg Loughran Cappel	\$250
Senator Robert Martwick	\$500
Senator Steve McClure	\$1,250
Senator Julie Morrison	\$1,000
Senator Laura Murphy	\$2,000
Senator Robert Peters	\$250
Senator Sue Rezin	\$1,250
Senator Elgie Sims	\$500
Senator Steve Stadelman	\$250
Senator Win Stoller	\$250
Senator Dave Syverson	\$250
Senator Jil Tracy	\$250
Senator Doris Turner	\$750
Senator Sally Turner	\$250
Senator Patricia Van Pelt	\$1,000
Senator Karina Villa	\$500
Senator Celina Villanueva	\$750
Senator Ram Villivalam	\$1,000
Senator Craig Wilcox	\$1,000
House Speaker Emanuel "Chris" Welch	\$11,000
House Republican Leader Jim Durkin	\$5,500
Representative Carol Ammons	\$750
Representative Jaime Andrade	\$1,750
Representative Dagmara "Dee" Avelar	\$500
Representative Tom Bennett	\$1,000
Representative Dan Brady	\$250
Representative Kam Buckner	\$250
Representative Tim Butler	\$1,000

Depresentative Ignother Correll	<u></u>
Representative Jonathan Carroll	\$250
Representative Kelly Cassidy	\$500
Representative Terra Costa Howard	\$250
Representative Fred Crespo	\$250
Representative Margaret Croke	\$250
Representative C.D. Davidsmeyer	\$500
Representative Will Davis	\$1,500
Representative Eva-Dina Delgado	\$1,750
Representative Anthony DeLuca	\$750
Representative Daniel Didech	\$250
Representative Amy Elk	\$250
Representative Marcus Evans	\$3,000
Representative Mary Flowers	\$1,250
Representative LaShawn Ford	\$1,000
Representative Robyn Gabel	\$500
Representative Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz	\$250
Representative Edgar Gonzalez Jr.	\$1,000
Representative Jehan Gordon-Booth	\$2,250
Representative LaToya Greenwood	\$500
Representative Angelica Guerrero-Cuellar	\$750
Representative Will Guzzardi	\$250
Representative Jackie Haas	\$250
Representative Mike Halpin	\$250
Representative Sandy Hamilton	\$250
Representative Norine Hammond	\$500
Representative Sonya Harper	\$1,250
Representative Barbara Hernandez	\$500
Representative Lisa Hernandez	\$2,000
Representative Jay Hoffman	\$1,750
Representative Frances Ann Hurley	\$500
Representative Thances Ann Thanky	\$750
Representative Induced Johnes Representative Jeff Keicher	\$500
Representative Michael Kelly	\$500
Representative Stephanie Kifowit	\$1,000
Representative Stephanie Known Representative Lindsey LaPointe	\$250
Representative Linusey Laronite Representative Seth Lewis	
•	\$250
Representative Camille Lilly	\$250
Representative Mark Luft	\$250
Representative Theresa Mah	\$500
Representative Natalie Manley	\$750
Representative Mike Marron	\$250
Representative Rita Mayfield	\$1,750
Representative Deanne Mazzochi	\$250
Representative Tony McCombie	\$500
Representative Martin McLaughlin	\$250
Representative Charles Meier	\$250
Representative Debbie Meyers-Martin	\$500
Representative Anna Moeller	\$250
Representative Marty Moylan	\$500
Representative Michelle Mussman	\$250
Representative Suzanne Ness	\$250
Representative Cyril Nichols	\$500
Representative Aaron Ortiz	\$750
Representative Steven Reick	\$500
Representative Robert Rita	\$1,750
Representative Lamont Robinson Jr.	\$1,000

Representative Sue Scherer	\$250
Representative Dave Severin	\$250
Representative Justin Slaughter	\$1,000
Representative Nick Smith	\$1,000
Representative Ryan Spain	\$750
Representative Anne Stava Murray	\$250
Representative Bradley Stephens	\$250
Representative Katie Stuart	\$250
Representative Curtis Tarver II	\$750
Representative Dan Ugaste	\$500
Representative Dave Vella	\$500
Representative Mark Walker	\$250
Representative Larry Walsh, Jr.	\$3,500
Representative David Welter	\$500
Representative Maurice West II	\$250
Representative Keith Wheeler	\$1,750
Representative Ann Williams	\$1,000
Representative Omar Williams	\$500
Representative Kathleen Willis	\$250
Representative Patrick Windhorst	\$250
Representative Janet Yang Rohr	\$250
Representative Lance Yednock	\$250
Illinois Senate Democratic Fund	\$2,500
Senate Republican Victory Fund	\$2,500
Democrats for the Illinois House	\$3,000
City of Chicago Clerk Anna Valencia	\$1,500
City of Chicago Treasurer Melissa Conyears-Ervin	\$1,500
City of Chicago Alderman Daniel LaSpata	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Pat Dowell	\$1,500
City of Chicago Alderman Leslie Hairston	\$750
City of Chicago Alderman Roderick Sawyer	\$500
City of Chicago Alderman Gregory Mitchell	\$500
City of Chicago Alderman Michelle Harris	\$1,500
City of Chicago Alderman Anthony Beale	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Susan Sadlowski Garza	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Raymond Lopez	\$1,000
	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Stephanie Coleman	·
City of Chicago Alderman David Moore	\$1,500
City of Chicago Alderman Derrick Curtis	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Matthew O'Shea	\$1,500
City of Chicago Alderman Howard Brookins, Jr.	\$500
City of Chicago Alderman Michael Rodriguez	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Silvana Tabares	\$500
City of Chicago Alderman Monique Scott	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Walter Burnett, Jr.	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Jason Ervin	\$1,500
City of Chicago Alderman Chris Taliaferro	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Felix Cardona, Jr.	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Scott Waguespack	\$1,500
City of Chicago Alderman Gilbert Villegas	\$1,500
City of Chicago Alderman Emma Mitts	\$500
City of Chicago Alderman Samantha Nugent	\$1,500
City of Chicago Alderman Andre Vasquez	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Anthony Napolitano	\$500
City of Chicago Alderman Jim Gardiner	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman James Cappleman	\$1,000
The state of the s	ψ1,000

2022 Illinois Elected Officials Total Giving

City of Chicago Alderman Matt Martin	\$1,000
City of Chicago Alderman Debra Silverstein	\$1,500
President, Cook County Board Toni Preckwinkle	\$1,500
President, MWRD Board Kari Steele	\$500
Commissioner, Cook County Board Bill Lowry	\$250
Cook County Democratic Party	\$3,000
Mayor, Zion Billy McKinney	\$1,500
Comptroller, State of Illinois Susana Mendoza	\$500
Chicago Building Trades PAC	\$1,000